Team Leaders


Our Team Leaders are elected by their teammates.

It is an honor to be recognized by your peers and a privilege to serve your team!



2023-2024 Leaders


Co-Captains:  Noa Elbahri & Camila Masias

Junior Class Leader: Francesca Brown

Sophomore Class Leader: Sasha Krasnopolskiy





2022-2023 Captains


Captains:  Morgan Murphy & Noa Elbahri


2021-2022 Captain and Class Representative


Captain:  Haylie Salce

Freshman Class:  Mia Reyes


2020-2021 Captain and Class Representatives

Captain:  Julia Keith

Senior Class:  Patricia Wojtas

Junior Class:  Jenna Keith

Sophomore Class:  Morgan Murphy

Freshman Class:  Gianna Gramanzini


2019-2020 Captain and Class Representatives

Captain:  Sophie Selwood

Senior Class:  Lara Jimenez

Junior Class:  Julia Keith

Sophomore Class:  Jenna Keith

Freshman Class:  Gabriella Shires

2018-2019 Captain and Class Representatives

Captain:  Anna Schneider

Junior Class:  Sophie Selwood

Sophomore Class:  Julia Keith

Freshman Class:  Audrey Vilendrer

2017-2018 Captains


Nicolette McPharlin and Rebekah Pereira 








2016-2017 Captains


Cameron Cunningham and Leniza Dever